Monday, March 6, 2017

Full Story Behind The Digital Billboard Ordinance

For a full story behind the fiasco of the electronic digital billboards, read at

Just In: President Trump Signed New Executive Order

President Trump signed a new executive order, banning entry to the USA for travelers from 6 countries.
The six countries are Syria, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen.
Iraq was on the previous ban, but it was dropped from the executive order.
The order will take effect March 16, it will also allow all current visa holders to enter the US.

Moadim L' simcha Order Deadline Is Today

Today is the deadline to place an order with Moadim L'Simcha for Pesach.
To place an order call 732-415-4290.

Thursday, March 2, 2017